life, lime and lemons

if life gives you lemons, make lemonade, find someone whose life gives you vodka, and have a party

My Dream Vehicle August 19, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — limenlemons @ 12:17 pm
Tags: ,

A scrap of paper I found the other day had the following poem. As part of a team building session years ago, a colleague and I came up with these words (that amuse me to no end now!!!)

We bought this vehicle yesterday

Its absolutely magical in everyway

You want future, you want past

It’ll take you there very fast.

 

From the outside it looks very small

But when you enter, its like a fully equipped mall!

It can cook and it can clean

Its a great place to blow off some steam.

 

3 Responses to “My Dream Vehicle”

  1. Miss M Says:

    “It can cook it can clean”.

    Dude, what kind of vehicle is this?! I need one too! 😛

  2. K Says:

    the poetic genius of you.. if there is one like this.. hey dont we all need one?

  3. Nancy Says:

    Haha cooooool I tell U……..I want one too 😀


Leave a Reply

